1. #1
    Unregistered

    How can I provide feedback to Microsoft about the experience of windows 8 release preview?

    I have recently installed and upgraded windows 7 ultimate to windows 8 release preview which is working fine without any installation of graphics and sound drivers and would like to share my experience with Microsoft for windows 8 release preview how can I do it.



  2. #2
    king Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    135

    Re: How can I provide feedback to Microsoft about the experience of windows 8 release preview?

    Hello my dear friend as this version of windows 8 is not the official version hence there is no official support community started by the microsoft.
    Microsoft is not forcing anyone to download the preview in the press release of the microsoft they have said You should only download if you can face the problems.
    Hence if you are software tester then for you this preview is for as it will help you to make the windows 8 version more aptly suitable.



    But if you are using this just for personnel use as the windows 7 there are some unofficial forums.

    • You can provide your feedback to the microsoft by pointing your browser to Windows 8 Release Preview Forum.
    • In this forum You can share your experience with others who are using the Windows Release Preview Version.

    If you are facing any other kind of problems some other options for you are:


  3. #3
    supermaster Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    349

    Re: How can I provide feedback to Microsoft about the experience of windows 8 release preview?

    Hello my friend,
    Microsoft has released windows 8 RP before the final release for feedback and user's experience.
    I am giving you the link,where you can provide your feedback about windows 8.

    http://social.msdn.microsoft.com/For...-51076720dc34/
    BUt i'm afraid it is locked now.

  4. #4
    imman Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    302

    Exclamation Re: How can I provide feedback to Microsoft about the experience of windows 8 release preview?

    %%% Hi Buddy %%%



    The Microsoft has launched a Windows 8 preview to use the new features for a while.


    They also have a site where you can give feedback in order to release the full version.


    Go to this link for your feedbacks--->


    http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/windo...enter/Feedback



    It seems that feedbacks are very important to get customers review.





    %%% Thank you %%%

  5. #5
    deepak552 Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hyderabad
    Posts
    105

    Re: How can I provide feedback to Microsoft about the experience of windows 8 release preview?

    1.jpg
    Download a windows8 release preview from my site :
    http://mobiletricks552.blogspot.in/2...nglish-64.html

    & here i had a site for feedback to Microsoft about the experience of windows 8 release preview

    site : http://windows.microsoft.com/en-IN/w...elease-preview


  6. #6
    supermaster Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    349

    Re: How can I provide feedback to Microsoft about the experience of windows 8 release preview?

    Hello my friend,

    After you have downloaded and experienced the windows 8.
    You can give your feed back to microsoft which helps it making better.

    http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/p/?LinkId=238545

    here you can provide all kinds of feedback.

    ALL the best.

  7. #7
    dave.sachin Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Bangalore
    Posts
    362

    Re: How can I provide feedback to Microsoft about the experience of windows 8 release preview?

    hello friend,

    you can your feedback about the experience or any any query regarding the windos 8 release preview at windows 8 release preview forum, here is the link given below:

    http://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/w...ndows_8?auth=1
    or
    http://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/w...b-2f9c77aa231d

    you can your feedback through Facebook , and so many others social networking sites, your necessary advice can actually leads to some new development in the official version, so grab your seat and pen oops type it all what you have experience till now, they are awaiting!

  8. #8
    saicharan Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    322

    Re: How can I provide feedback to Microsoft about the experience of windows 8 release preview?

    hi,

    you can give any feedback regarding to your usage of windows8.

    its quite easy to do,just go to the website.............http://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/w...b-2f9c77aa231d, just put this in your browser's address box.

    and you can see the website with the green color heading with Microsoft answers.

    you can post your experience about using windows8.and the operators of windows8 will see and they will respond to you in that site.


    all the best my friend.

  9. #9
    abhiabhishek Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    hyderaba
    Posts
    198

    Re: How can I provide feedback to Microsoft about the experience of windows 8 release preview?

    Hi friend,
    you can send your feedback by going to this link http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/windo...enter/Feedback
    you can send anything like complaints, experience,regards or anything you like to say
    you may also provide any thing that Microsoft had missed the program it windows 8
    REGARDS...........................

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 28-08-2013, 04:27 PM
  2. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-11-2012, 10:39 AM
  3. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-08-2012, 01:59 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-06-2012, 11:26 PM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30-05-2012, 08:23 PM