1. #1
    Unregistered

    When I tried to install windows 8 release preview in my laptop a blue screen flashed and disappear from the screen?

    I faced a very unique problem that the blue screen flash in front of the screen whenever I tried to install windows 8 release preview in my laptop. Please give all the steps required to fix this problem in details as my laptop is broken down from the windows part and it presently not working.



  2. #2
    Bharadwaj Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hyderabad
    Posts
    292

    Re: When I tried to install windows 8 release preview in my laptop a blue screen flashed and disappear from the screen?

    Hello friend,

    Windows-Fix-Stop-Blue-Screen-Error-Caused-by-Device-Drivers.jpg

    ==> Blue screen error also called as blue screen of death is one of the common problem that affect to windows computers also most serious problem.
    ==> This problem arise due to recently updated software or hardware change errors.
    ==> To fix this problem log on to system in safe mode.
    ==> Remove recently installed programs and culprit program.
    ==> Clean the registry and restart.

    Note: If you still have the problem better to go to hardware professional to repair your laptop.

  3. #3
    saicharan Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    322

    Re: When I tried to install windows 8 release preview in my laptop a blue screen flashed and disappear from the screen?

    hi,

    its because of virus attack or any hardware problem............so dont worry.......

    if you have warranty then immediately go to your systems service center and explain about your problem.........

    they will repair your system for freely and they will give you some time to wait for your system..........

  4. #4
    srujan.bobby Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    kozhikode
    Posts
    36

    Re: When I tried to install windows 8 release preview in my laptop a blue screen flashed and disappear from the screen?

    Blue screen error also called as blue screen of death is one of the common problem that affect to windows computers also most serious problem.
    This problem arise due to recently updated software or hardware change errors.
    To fix this problem log on to system in safe mode.
    Remove recently installed programs and culprit program.
    Clean the registry and restart.

  5. #5
    Aniruddha Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2,178

    Re: When I tried to install windows 8 release preview in my laptop a blue screen flashed and disappear from the screen?

    What you have experienced while installing Windows8 is called BSoD or Blue screen of Death.

    As the name suggest, it is a severe condition which occurs if there are major issues related to either software or hardware occurs.

    Software means a new program that you may have installed or an update you have recently installed which are putting the computer in denger.

    hardware wise, there can be problems with the installed RAM, the HDD, the Display Card or Chipset etc. which fails to pass the crosscheck of Windows 8 when it is analysing the system before installation which is called a Pre Installation Check. Windows8 being the latest OS tests all components and software pre installed quite stringently and finds your system in distress.

    Boot in safe mode if possible, then uninstall those newly installed or corrupt programs and then try to install Windows8.
    If it is not sufficient then you must consult a hardware engineer for hardware check and solution.

  6. #6
    sumitnath Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    394

    Re: When I tried to install windows 8 release preview in my laptop a blue screen flashed and disappear from the screen?

    Hi friends....

    to install windows 8 release preview in my laptop a blue screen flashed and disappear from the screen


    follow the steps to solve the blue screen error----

    1st==>>Blue screen error is one of the serious problem of the device.
    2nd==>>change hardware or updated software is one of the cause of this problem.
    3rd==>>go to the system in safe mode.
    4th==>>remove the recent updated programs .
    5th==>>clean all registry option.
    6th==>>restart the program
    .

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 19-03-2013, 11:19 PM
  2. How to fix Blue Screen error?
    By Unregistered in forum Windows Forum
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 31-12-2012, 10:15 PM
  3. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 15-10-2012, 11:02 PM
  4. Death Blue of Screen for my XP system!
    By patrkdeepak in forum Windows Forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 29-08-2012, 04:05 PM