1. #1
    Unregistered

    From where I can I get the supports for windows 8 release preview?

    Tell me about the support site for windows 8 release preview please provide the full details of the site or any other media. Thank you



  2. #2
    king Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    135

    Re: From where I can I get the supports for windows 8 release preview?

    Hello friend Microsoft has created some online forums to help the users of the windows 8 preview version with the problems that they face.
    As the version is just one of the pre release or the test version of the original software hence there is no official forum or support community from the microsoft.



    Any if you have any problem related to the windows 8 release preview following sites can help you:
    For general use:



    For development purposes:

    • developer forums(it is for building and testing the applications for the windows 8 platform)


    For business use:


  3. #3
    supermaster Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    349

    Re: From where I can I get the supports for windows 8 release preview?

    My dear friend
    What kind of support are you talking about?
    Just install the windows 8 and you will get all the supports in the help center provided by microsoft.
    Here i am giving you the link from which you get further support.

    http://blogs.msdn.com/b/zxue/archive...review-rp.aspx

    All the best.

  4. #4
    imman Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    302

    Lightbulb Re: From where I can I get the supports for windows 8 release preview?

    ^^^ Hello Friend ^^^


    • The Microsoft have several support communities in order to support you.
    • Check on the following links for your doubts--->

    http://vhttp://techcrunch.com/2012/0...lease-preview/



    http://windows.microsoft.com/en-US/windows-8/iso



    http://www.engadget.com/2012/05/31/w...d-impressions/






    screenshot-2-1338477056.jpg windows-8-rp-2012-05-31-600-20.jpg windows-8-rp-2012-05-31-600-9.jpg





    $$$ Thank you $$$


  5. #5
    supermaster Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    349

    Re: From where I can I get the supports for windows 8 release preview?

    Hello my friend,
    Microsoft has provided various platforms where you can get support for windows 8 RP.
    recently i have found these link which are quite useful

    http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/p/?LinkId=238545
    http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/p/?LinkId=238546
    http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/p/?LinkId=238547
    http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/p/?LinkId=238548

    All the best you can get here all kinds of support from consumer level to professional level.

  6. #6
    Surender Gora Array
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Delhi
    Posts
    189

    Re: From where I can I get the supports for windows 8 release preview?

    There are various forum of internet , which can help you in every aspect of windows raging from installation to using apps.

    1. http://www.eightforums.com

    This forum is specially for helping you find solutions for any problems or issues you are experiencing with Windows 8.
    It has an extensive Windows 8 tutorial section that covers a wide range of tips and tricks.

    2.
    http://social.technet.microsoft.com/...tegory/w8itpro

    This forum is used by Microsoft to make general announcements, post FAQs, and resources about Windows 8. Use this forum to discuss miscellaneous issues that cannot be covered in any other Windows 8 forum.

    3. http://forums.cnet.com/windows-8-forum/

    This is the best source for finding help or troubleshooting advice from a community of experts.
    Discussions cover Windows 8 beta installation, driver problems, crashes, upgrading, service packs, and other Windows 8-related questions.

    4. http://www.facebook.com/windows8forums



+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 28-08-2013, 04:27 PM
  2. Replies: 16
    Last Post: 25-04-2013, 04:40 PM
  3. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 30-09-2012, 11:03 PM
  4. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-07-2012, 11:37 PM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30-05-2012, 08:23 PM